Home About Us Contact Us
BUY TICKETS NOW
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW FEATURES
TUTORED TASTINGS
HOTEL PACKAGES
EXHIBITORS
SPONSORS
PUBLICITY
PHOTO GALLERY
FOR MEDIA ONLY
FOR TRADE ONLY
GOURMET INSIDER
BECOME A SPONSOR
BECOME AN EXHIBITOR
EXHIBITOR MANUAL
VOLUNTEER
RELATED LINKS

Quick Search:
Advanced Search

List of 2017 Exhibitors

Please click on the Exhibitor's name to link to their website

WINES & WINERIES
Alto Vino   
Arterra Wines Canada

Cavima Wines

Charles Smith Wines   
Cornerstone Winery   FB
Creekside Estate Winery    @creeksidewine    FB
D'Ont Poke the Bear
Esk Valley   FB
Enos Tastings

Kolonaki Group
MCO - Interesting Wines & Spirits
Muskoka Lakes Winery    @MuskokaLakesWine    FB
Pelee Island Winery    @PeleeWinery    FB
Robert Mondavi Private Selection   
Rosewood Estates Winery    @rosewoodwine    FB
Ruffino
Thornbury Wines   @thornburywines   FB

Vidal Estate   @Vidal_Estate   FB

Vieni Estates
Villa Maria Wines New Zealand    @villamaria_wine    FB
Wines from Spain    @SpainFoodWineCA    FB

Wines of California    @CalifWines_CA    FB
Wines of Georgia
Wines of Germany    @germanwineca    FB
Wines of 
South Africa    @WOSA_ZA
Woodbridge by Robert Mondavi
Woodman Wines & Spirits    @WoodmanWS    FB


GOURMET FOODS & RESTAURANTS
ACE Bakery   @ACE_Bakery   FB
Barbados    @barbados    FB
Barilla Pasta    FB
Cannoli Queens    @cannoliqueens    FB
Cavican Inc-Cavarium
Cheese from Spain     @SpainFoodWineCA    FB
ChocoMe
Cool Runnings Foods
Damien's Sauces    @DamiensSauces    FB
Dots Snacks
EDO Sushi   @EDOrestaurants   FB
Fire in the Kitchen   @FITKspiceco    FB
Flavour Revolution   @flavour_rev   FB
Fontaine Sante Foods Inc
Foods from Spain
G&D Baking   @gdbakingco
HelloFresh   @HelloFresh   FB
H&H Sachet    FB    
Jan K Overweel Limited
King Caribbean Catering    @kingcateringTO    FB
Kinka Family    @KinkaFamily    FB
Kūkŭm Kitchen
Kung Fu Dawg
Liko's Hawaiian Barbecue   @likosbbq   FB
Lorissa’s Kitchen    @lorissaskitchen    FB
Mad Mexican   @madmexicanfood   FB
Magic Oven   @magicoven   FB
Mangia Cake Organics Inc.   @MangiaCakeO   FB
Montrose Foods   FB
Mushrooms Canada   @mushroomscanada   FB
Olives from Spain
Oyster Boy    @OysterBoyTO    FB
Papabubble   FB
Persimon® Kaki Ribera del Xúquer, from Spain    @PersimonSays    FB
Président    
@presidentcheese    FB
Procolombia   @procolombiaco   FB
Robinsons Cakery Inc.    FB
Stonetown Artisan Cheese   @stonetowncheese   FB
Switzerland Cheese Marketing Inc.    FB
The Bald Baker   @bald_baker   FB
The Pie Guyz    @PIEGUYZ    FB
Uncle Jack's Perogie
Universal Impex Corporation   @CoolRunnings   FB


   

BEER & CIDER
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Beau's All Natural Brewing Co.    @beausallnatural    FB
Belgian Moon   @BelgianMoon   FB
Brickworks Cider House    @BrickWorksCider    FB
Caledon Hills Brewing Co.   FB
Creemore Springs Brewery    @CreemoreSprings    FB
Goose Island Beer   @gooseisland   FB
Granville Island Brewery    @granvillebeer    FB
Lagunitas Brewing Company   @lagunitasbeer   FB
Lost Craft   @lostcraftbeer   FB
McClelland Premium Imports    @mpibeers    FB
Cold As Ice
Mill Street Brewery    @MillStBrew    FB
Muskoka Brewery   @MuskokaBrewery   FB
Nickel Brook Brewing    @NickelBrookBeer    FB
Pommies Cider    @pommiesdry    FB
Spiik Inc.

Whitewater Brewing Company    @whitewaterbrew    FB


SPIRITS
Barbados    @barbados    FB
Bulleit Bourbon
CÎROC   @Ciroc   FB
Crazy Uncle   FB
Crown Royal   FB

Dixon's Distilled Spirits
J. Cipelli Wines & Spirits
Johnnie Walker   @JohnnieWalkerCA   FB
Luxardo
MCO - Interesting Wines & Spirits
Mór   @Moririshgin    FB
Mott's Clamato Caesar    @Canadascocktail    FB
Northern Temple   @nickel9spirits   FB
Siempre Tequila   @siempre_tequila   FB
SoCIAL LITE Vodka    @SoCIALLITEVodka    FB

Tequila Tromba    @TequilaTromba    FB 
Titos Handmade Vodka   @titosvodka   FB
Ungava Spirits Co.


NON-ALCOHOLIC
Fever-Tree Premium Mixers    @fevertreemixers    FB
James Antonio   @jamesacoffee   FB
Partake Brewing   @drinkpartake   FB


HOTELS & LUXURY TRAVEL

Barbados    @barbados    FB
Economic & Commercial Office of Spain
Expedia CruiseShip Centers   @CruiseShipNews   FB
Jamaica Tourist Board    @VisitJamaicaNow    FB
Louisiana Office of Tourism/New Orleans CVB   @louisianatravel   FB
Prince Edward County Tourism   @shire_hall   FB
Town of Kingsville
Trafalgar Tours   @trafalgartalk   FB
Vitality Assurance Vacations    @crangolfresort    FB

Virginia Tourism    @visitvirginia    FB


 
ACCESSORIES & OTHER
American Express    @AmexCanada
BMO   @bmo   FB
Gemm Products
Grain Farmers of Ontario    @grainfarmers
John Doe Group   FB
MADD Canada    @maddcanada    FB
National Post    @nationalpost  
OLG Slots at Woodbine    @OLGtoday    FB
OLG the Big Spin
Panasonic Canada Inc.   @PanasonicCanada   FB
PicoBrew   @picobrewbeer   FB
Plan C   @planc_official   FB
Postmedia Network Inc.
Square   @SquareCanada   FB
Toronto Police Service    @TorontoPolice    FB
U-Feast Corporation   @ufeast    FB
United Stars
Whole Foods Market    @wholefoods    FB
Wine & Spirit Education Trust    @WSETglobal    FB


MEDIA & SPONSORS
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Mott's Clamato Caesar    @Canadascocktail    FB
National Post    @nationalpost      
Sun Media    @TheTorontoSun    FB
Switzerland Cheese Marketing Inc.    FB
Toronto.com    @torontodotcom    FB
Toronto Life    @torontolife    FB
Trafalgar Tours   @trafalgartalk   FB
VINES Magazine    @Vinesmag    FB
Wine & Spirit Education Trust    @WSETglobal    FB